Likusta - environmental solutions

Clean air. We all need it to live. But this resource is handled carelessly and wastefully. Cities are disappearing in smog, and asthma is becoming a common disease.Access to clean drinking water is a human right. But one-third of the world’s population suffers from water scarcity, while one-sixth of the population does not have clean drinking water.

A global provider of advanced and integrated systems for air and water purification

Made in Germany: In Lich - just a few kilometres outside of Giessen - Likusta Umwelttechnik GmbH develops innovative technologies and solutions for the purification of waste gas and waste water. We are ISO 9001-2015 certified and offer our customers reliable processes and high quality - Over 4,000 successfully completed projects make this clear. We are internationally oriented - over 50% of our systems are operated outside Germany. We ensure shipment, installation and commissioning - in all regions of the world. As part of the BID CleanTech Holding GmbH, we are also able to offer our customers a wide range of integrated products and services from our sister companies.

Quality signs

 

 

Biofilter systems

Waste-gas treatment and odour removal

In Likusta waste-gas treatment systems, harmful and odorous substances from waste-gas and exhaust-gas flows are decomposed to non-toxic, odourless and largely low molecular weight substances. This is done biochemically by the metabolic activity of microorganisms.

more
Likusta system
Biofilter system
Likusta system
Chemical dosing

CHEMICAL DOSING

Water treatment

Likusta offers a variety of specialised systems for the treatment of drinking water and for the treatment of process and waste water, including:
Flatbed aerators and desorption plants for deacidification, biofilters, sand, gravel or activated carbon filters, dosing systems for denitrification and phosphate elimination.

more

TANK CONSTRUCTION

Special tank manufacturing

Tank construction has been one of our core businesses for more than 40 years. Our speciality is the custom planning, manufacture and assembly of containers or entire systems for different applications according to customer requirements. Special designs and special solutions are standard with us. We offer you a wide variety of designs and materials for indoor and outdoor installation.

more
Likusta system
Tanks made from HDPE
Likusta system
Control cabinet

CONTROL CABINET CONSTRUCTION

Your system from a single source

At Likusta, we believe that plant projects should be planned and implemented as a whole, not as a combination of isolated packages. This is why we create our own electrical design and manufacturing. Our range of services spans from simple terminal boxes to large switch systems with PLC programming and touchscreen operation.

more


Contact

Feel free to contact us!

Likusta - Abluftbehandlung & Wasseraufbereitung

Umwelttechnik durch innovative Lösungen

Abluftbehandlung und Wasseraufbereitung

Saubere Luft. Wir alle brauchen sie zum Leben. Trotzdem wird mit dieser Ressource achtlos und verschwenderisch umgegangen. Städte verschwinden im Smog, Asthma wird zur Volkskrankheit. Der Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser ist ein Menschenrecht. Dennoch leidet ein Drittel der Weltbevölkerung an Wassermangel, einem Sechstel steht kein sauberes Trinkwasser zur Verfügung.  

Likusta ist ein international erfolgreicher Anbieter von Anlagen zur Luft- und Wasserreinigung

Made in Germany: In Lich - nur wenige Kilometer außerhalb von Gießen - entwickelt Likusta Umwelttechnik GmbH innovative Technologien und Lösungen zur Reinigung von Abluft und Abwasser. Wir sind ISO 9001-2015 zertifiziert und bieten unseren Kunden zuverlässige Abläufe und hohe Qualität - über 4.000 erfolgreich abgewickelte Anlagenprojekte sprechen eine klare Sprache. Wir sind international ausgerichtet - über 50% unserer Anlagen werden außerhalb Deutschlands betrieben. Wir stellen Versand, Montage und Inbetriebnahme sicher – in allen Weltregionen. Als Gesellschaft der BID CleanTech Holding GmbH können wir unseren Kunden sehr unkompliziert eine Vielzahl weiterer Produkte und Dienstleistungen unserer Schwesterunternehmen anbieten.

Quality signs

 

 

Biofiltersysteme

Abluftbehandlung und Geruchsbeseitigung

In Likusta-Biofiltern werden Schad- und Geruchsstoffe aus Abluft- und Abgasströmen zu ungiftigen, geruchsneutralen und weitgehend niedermolekularen Substanzen abgebaut. Dies geschieht auf biochemischem Wege durch die Stoffwechselaktivität von Mikroorganismen.

mehr
Likusta system
Biofilterbehälter
Likusta system
Chemikalien-Dosieranlage

Chemikaliendosierung

Wasseraufbereitung

Likusta bietet eine Vielzahl spezialisierter Anlagen zur Aufbereitung von Trinkwasser und zur Reinigung von Prozess- und Abwasser, u.a.:
Flachbettbelüfter und Desorptionsanlagen zur Entsäuerung, Biofilter, Sand-, Kies- oder Aktivkohlefilter, Dosieranlagen zur Denitrifikation und Phosphatelimination.

mehr

Behälterbau

Spezielle Behälterfertigung

Der Behälterbau ist seit über 40 Jahren Kerngeschäft von Likusta. Unsere Spezialität ist es, individuell nach Kundenwunsch Behälter oder ganze Anlagen für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen zu planen, fertigen und montieren. Sonderanfertigungen und Speziallösungen sind bei uns Standard. Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedenste Bauformen und Materialien für Innen- und Außenaufstellung.

mehr
Likusta system
Kunststoffbehälter aus HDPE
Likusta system
Schaltschrank

Schaltschrankbau

Ihr Anlagenprojekt aus einer Hand

Wir bei Likusta sind der Meinung, dass Anlagenprojekte gesamthaft geplant und umgesetzt werden sollten, nicht als Kombination voneinander isolierter Pakete. Daher unterhalten wir eine eigene Elektro-Konstruktion und -Fertigung. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von einfachen Klemmenkästen bis zu großen Schaltanlagen mit SPS-Programmierung und Touchscreen-Bedienung.

mehr


Kontakt

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns!